Upcoming Events
 

 

 

The EVENT you don't
want to miss!!

 

Events Calendar

 

Saturday, May 30, 6:30PM

Family Birthday Bash, @ Church Hub

Saturday, May 16, 12:30PM

Meltzer Baby Shower , @ Church Hub

Saturday, May 30, 1:00PM

Fifty Plus Luncheon, @ Soup plantation, 2825 Main St., Irvine

Thursday, May 7

national Day of Prayer

Tuesday, May 12, 6:30PM

Church Board, @ Church Office, 41 Post, Irvine

Food provided.

Sunday, May 10

Mother's Day

Tuesday, May 5

Cinco De mayo

Saturday, May 9, 11:00AM

Guest Speaker: Sam Lenor, @ Orange Coast Church

Saturday, May 9, 5:00PM

Youth Game Night, @ Church Office, 41 Post

Contract Nick Grubbs for more info. (714) 280-5467

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day

Friday, May 15, 7:00PM

Warehouse 41 - College Small Group, @ Church Office Warehouse, 41 Post, Irvine

Food provided. Contact Gerry Rosario for info. For more info. call 949-769-6777.

Saturday, May 16, 1:00PM

20/40 Luncheon @ papaya, @ 2700 Alton Pkwy, Irvine

Saturday, May 16, 6:00PM

Youth Dinner & Movie, @ Irvine spectrum @ Rubys

Supper Provided. Cost $15

Friday, May 8, 7:00PM

Youth - InTouch, @ Church Office, 41 Post

Food provided. For more info. contact Nick Grubbs- (714)280-5467

Copyright © Orange Coast Church